d29ee5ce46 · remove session_start startup notify · Updated 2026-10-02 22:47:58 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?