fc8989bed3 · chore: bump version to v0.1.1 · Updated 2026-10-21 15:46:23 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?