5e19b140da · add npm publish workflow (v* tags, NPM_TOKEN) · Updated 2026-08-12 19:41:05 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?